What Our Clients Have to Say

At Copper Tree, we love to hear feedback from our clients. Read what some of our past clients have had to say about our company and roofing services below:

Add Your Google Review
ADD YOUR FACEBOOK REVIEW

July 2019

Copper Tree was there for us from the first night the hail struck our home. We had multiple areas of damage that needed to be addressed immediately. With the expertise of Jeff, the owner of Copper Tree, guiding his team of professionals we were on our way to having our property restored. Shelly was our wonderful “go to” leader during the entire process. She kept in contact with us each step of the way allowing us to know we were in great hands as our roof, gutters, fence and garage door was restored to it’s original-actually better-condition. We highly recommend Copper Tree.
A+, a 10 in every way.

July 2019

I had my roof replaced by Copper Tree Roofing & they did an amazing job. Shelley went way above & beyond, she answered all my questions & concerns. My roof was replaced in a day & the gutters replaced the next day. If you’re needing your roof inspected or replaced I highly recommend Copper Tree Roofing & Construction & I highly recommend you ask for Shelley, her customer service was exceptional!

July 2019

Greg and Copper Tree Roofing have been so wonderful to my family and I! They did an amazing job replacing our roof and fence after a windstorm. Their personal touch and professionalism are unparalleled. I highly recommend them for anyone who needs their roof or fence replaced!

July 2019

Phenomenal job from start to finish!! Clayton is very professional and thorough!

June 2019

They did a great job in a timely manner repairing our hail damage. Clayton made sure all the repairs met our approval.

June 2019

Copper Tree did beautiful pristine work & went above & beyond to make sure we were happy & taken care of! 5 Stars isn’t enough they need 10!

May 2019

They are so helpful and kind. They want nothing more than to help you restore your home. You never feel like you’re being taken advantage of. I’m so thankful for Copper Tree!

May 2019

Copper Tree Roofing did an exceptional job roofing my house. Jeff, Justin, Clayton & Shelley were great to work with. Strong customer service focused with no sales pressure at all. Thanks for all your assistance.

May 2019

We worked with Greg, and our experience was amazing. We called them out for a simple shingle repair, and they thoroughly inspected our roof, and did what it took to get us in good condition. The communication was great, and I felt like they were very honest. Best of all-in high minimum visit charge. I will definitely use the company again
I’d rate them 10 stars if I could!

May 2019

Copper Tree is a wonderful company! They are genuinely helpful and kind. Jeff and Clayton were there for us throughout the entire process. They explained every step along the way, helped us navigate insurance, and kept us informed throughout. They made a stressful time easier. Highly recommend!

Update: Our roof was replaced on Monday, Friday evening we noticed the pool was turning green. We went to check the equipment and noticed a wire had been cut likely as the roof was being replaced. I reached out to Clayton just to let him know. He quickly replied that he would be out Saturday morning to take care of it. In the meantime, my husband was able to figure out what part to order and realized we can easily fix it. I reached back out to Clayton letting him know we had it handled and there was no need for him to come out. The part was not expensive and it’s an easy fix. But of course, since you can’t beat Copper Tree customer service, Clayton showed up first thing Saturday morning to check on things. And, going even MORE above and beyond, they hired a pool company to come vacuum the pool, fix the wire, and left an Amazon gift card to cover the cost of the part. You just can’t beat this kind of service!!

April 2019

Jeff and Clayton were super amazing and patient and professional! I’m happy to have met these guys. My friend referred me and i’ve already referred Copper Tree to another friend. I can’t wait until everything is completely finished! Thank you guys for a wonderful painless job.

Jan 2019

We were extremely pleased with all aspects of the roof replacement and other work performed by Copper Tree. The staff were efficient, professional and hardworking. Everything we wanted to know was explained to our satisfaction. Copper Tree dealt with the insurances company AND the HOA, saving us time and effort. All work was performed as described, on time and within time estimated. And they did not push us to do unnecessary work. Glad we found a business with integrity. Other than the roof, we used them for texturing walls, painting, fence staining and minor repairs.

Jan 2019

The best experience with a home repair ever. We had our roof replaced fence repaired and painted and gutters replaced from hail damage. Jeff and his whole company were efficient, professional and a pleasure to work with. We highly recommend Copper Tree Roofing without hesitation!

Nov 2018

Jeff Gibson, owner of Coppertree, is terrific. If integrity, and forthrightness are important to you when looking for a roofer then take 5 minutes and speak to Jeff, you won’t be disappointed.

July 2018

Copper Tree Roofing and Construction was very professional, Timely in repairs and extremely involved with making sure that all work was to our satisfaction. The property was cleaned up of all roof material and nails prior to leaving the premises. Highly recommend this company.

July 2018

Copper Tree has grown me above and beyond on our home repair from the big hail storm. Jeff worked diligently to ensure our satisfaction. I highly recommend this company.

May 10 2018

“Just had our fourth roof replaced since we have been in the Metroplex. The entire experience with Jeff Gibson and his company Copper Tree Roofing and Construction was by far the best roofing experience we have encountered. From the beginning estimate and bid to the final bit of finishing work the whole job was handled with professionalism and care from the owner and all of his associates. Jeff provided excellent follow through and supervision through the whole job. We would definitely use this company again and would highly recommend them to any one who is in need of an honest and quality roofing contractor.”

Feb 6 2018

“Very professional, timely, super-helpful with my insurance company. He did good work, cleaned up afterward and all around great service. I highly recommend.”

Jan 26 2018

“I recently had my roof on my home replaced. After dealing with countless other companies over many months I was approached by Copper Tree. I found them very responsive and unlike the others, more concerned about my satisfaction and quality of work than insurance recover for themselves. The crew very polite and professional. I would highly recommend Jeff Gibson and Copper Tree.”

Jan 2018

“They are all personable! They were very kind about making sure we were all able to get in and out of the driveway while they worked because we are senior citizens!”

Jan 2018

“Copper Tree Roofing did a roof replacement at my home. Everything was very positive about the whole experience. Jeff was very responsive and answered all my questions. They also did a great post roof install clean-up.”

Jan 24 2018

“I used (Copper Tree’s) roofing services, and I must say that I was very pleased with the process and the end product. I’ve heard and read many horror stories of dealing with roofers, and my experience with Copper Tree Roofing & Construction was the total opposite. I was well informed about everything that was going on with my roof every step of the way as well as the process with the insurance company. Everything was smooth throughout, and they even checked on the roof weeks after the job was complete when there was a storm. I would highly recommend Jeff Gibson and Copper Tree Roofing & Construction.”